Spring posy winner

flower brooch 21

 

Last week’s Spring posy give-away is now finished, and we have a winner……. (little drum roll)…….Kari from Norway…… so one of these brooches will now be on it’s way to her.   Thank you to everyone who left a comment xx

 

 

One thought on “Spring posy winner

  1. Hei Ericka! I am so pleased and looking forward too see this beautiful little thing. I am greatful to your sister that shared on FB. Sorry that you have had problems to come in contact with me. Have had some problems with my eMail. Here is my name and adress: Kari Vangen, Furumoen 18 a 1168 Oslo Norway.
    Thank you again and wish you all the best. I love your blog. You can see more of me in my blog karis Quilterier.
    Love
    Kari

Leave a Reply

